Puja Categories Temple

Special Puja

Badrinath and Balaji Temple Situated In Chhattisgarh India

Kali Puja

The three main classes in the classic division of Indian society are the Brahmans, the warriors, and the commoners.

Bhagavati Seva

According to the texts on dharma, the duty of the fourth class (the Shudras) was to serve the others.

Saraswati Puja

Temple services, which may be held by any qualified member of the community,

Shiva Shakti

Hindu festivals are combinations of religious ceremonies,

Product added to cart